Scammells - Auctioneers, Appraisers, Antique Auctions
 
 
Log in to My Scammells in the Auction Catalogue
 
 
 
 

Our Team

Jason Harris

Jason Harris Managing Director Scammell Auctions


Managing Director and Auctioneer

jason@scammellauctions.com.au

0421 345 663

Adrian

Adrian - Auction Manager and Auctioneer


Auction Manager and Auctioneer

adrian@scammellauctions.com.au

Chris

Chris - Financial Controller


Financial Controller

chris@scammellauctions.com.au

Louise

Louise - Buyer Liaison , Transport and Auctioneer


Buyer Liaison , Transport and Reception

louise@scammellauctions.com.au

Meg


Client Liaison & Reception

meg@scammellauctions.com.au

Tobias

Tobias - Auctioneer and Vendor Liaison (Furniture/Floor)


Auctioneer, Appraiser &

Fine Art Auction Manager
tobias@scammellauctions.com.au

Duncan


Auctioneer, Appraiser and Vendor Liaison 

Simon G

Simon G - Auctioneer and Vendor Liaison (Furniture/Floor)


Auctioneer and Vendor Liaison
(Furniture/Floor)

Toby B


Auctioneer and Vendor Liaison
(Furniture/Floor)

Delphine

Delphine - Vendor Liaison (Smalls/Gallery)


Vendor Liaison (Smalls/Gallery)

Therese

Therese


Vendor Liaison (Smalls/Gallery)

Lana

Lana - Vendor Liaison (Danish/Gallery)


Vendor Liaison (Smalls/Gallery)